Bullet from Holy Mary

My love, My beautiful one and all My most beloved children, this is a love message to all My children from their Mother in Heaven. My beloved children I am your Mother just like God the Father is the I AM ALL (He is everything). He made Me to be your Spiritual Mother and to bring His Son into the world for all of you, My children. He passed His only begotten Son into the world through Me, Mary, to be the Spiritual Mother of God and man and also the Mother of every child that ever was and ever will be on the face of the earth. My children and God the Father’s children, We are your real Mother and Father in Heaven. God passed His Son through Me your Mother to die on the cross to save all Our children, if you will only let us, but you have to ask God’s forgiveness for your sins to be saved.

The time is so close when many more will die than are dying at this time. I am begging My most beloved children to ask My God and yours for forgiveness this very day because I cannot hold back God’s hand any longer. You must ask God’s forgiveness when He shows all of Our children their life review and all their sins that they ever committed and have not asked forgiveness for during the Warning. If you ask forgiveness from your heart and are truly sorry for your sins, they are gone from your soul and you start over anew each time. I say to all the Catholics that your obligation is to go to Confession and ask forgiveness through one of God’s priest sons that represent Him on earth. This is your obligation as a true Catholic.

My children, the time is here and it is now. Your whole world is about to experience what is happening in the Middle East. Yes, My beloved children, the Americas are about to be hit with such devastation that all will be shaken to the very core of the earth and all of God’s children will be shaken to the very core of their body and soul if not in a state of grace.

This is the chastisement talked about in Revelations. There is no time left, I am telling you as your true Mother. I am bleeding next to the cross with My Son as He dies for you to save your soul. A loving Mother always warns her children when they are in danger. I am warning you now because of all of My love for all of you. My heart aches for every one of you because I love each one of you dearly.

Stop and think for one minute what is important in your life. It is only your soul that will live on forever not your body. It will turn back to ashes as it was made from until the final joining of body and soul at the end of the world and it will be a new body.

My Son has told this messenger that He will not give him any more warnings for His children. I, your Mother, am giving you one last warning of love before all of hell tries to destroy the earth and then my Son will cast all the unrepentant into hell with all the demons if My children do not repent and beg and ask forgiveness…

This message is a loving warning message from My heart that a Mother only gives in desperation when there is nothing left that she can do for Her children unless they ask forgiveness. Sorry, My children, but it has to be said even if it hurts. This love warning is like a mother watching her little child running out in front of a car coming down a road. This is what most of My children are doing; they are running out into a danger zone without praying and without being in a state of grace. Your loving Sorrowful Mother with Jesus dying on the cross beside Me. Love, Mother.

source of bullet

http://maryrefugeofholylove.com/2015/10/26/there-is-no-time-left-i-am-telling-you-as-your-true-mother

furthermore

Maria Divine Mercy – The Book of Truth

top hat

Gonzalo Ordoñez Arias

editor

Rawclyde

!

About Rawclyde!

I have employed a few pen names throughout the years. Rawclyde with an exclamation mark (!) is the one too sticky to go away... Came of age at Crawford High, San Diego, CA ~ writing sports, a column, & playing football ~ graduated in '68... Attended SDSU for a couple years... Hit the road in a '56 Chevy milk-truck, a "studymobile," filling up notebooks & working as a laborer in the southwest... Practiced the genteel art of fiction for several years in my hometown... Enlisted in the U.S. Army ~ they made me a newsman in Hawaii ~ wrote another column for a while... Attended more courses at SDSU ~ studied novel writing with Professor Charlie Brashers... Sold books out of an '85 Ford one-ton van, a "book mule," in the desert... Did some writing in an old hotel in Prescott AZ... Have written & self-published 9 or so books ~ many of which are hiding out on the cyber highway...
This entry was posted in love peace and freedom and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bullet from Holy Mary

  1. spookchristian says:

    yet more false teaching and Marianity from a Catholic who has obviously never read the Scriptures. !!
    I suppose that I should not expect anything else..You really need to get yourself a Bible, preferably a KJV /AV 1611.

    Acknowledge your Sin & Repent and get saved !!

  2. spookchristian says:

    ……………..”…………….yawns………..”……….

Leave a Reply

